Annual Dinner 2015


The Dubuque Area Chamber was delighted to host our members at the 100th Annual Dinner on Wednesday, August 19th at the Grand River Center.  Over 400 members were present that evening to celebrate the year that was and toast the year ahead.  2014-15 Board Chair, Byron Taylor of John Deere DBQ Works passed the gavel to 2015- 16 Board Chair Joyce White, GM of SMG/Five Flags Center.


Along with the passing of the gavel we celebrated our members with the Chamber’s Annual Member Awards. So many member businesses and individuals making Dubuque a better place for us all. We ended the evening’s festivities with the ever so hillarious comedian Leeanne Morgan. What a great night to reflect and to move forward to another successful year! The Chamber team wishes to thank you all for your continued support all year through.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 20, 2015 by in Accolades & Recognition, Events.


Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Chamber Office Hours

%d bloggers like this: