chamber@work

Board of Director Dossier: Dick Launspach

Dick Launspach

Dick Launspach

Birthplace: Dubuque, IA

Current Job: Property Manager, Kennedy Mall

First Job: Washroom attendant for Aladdin, Inc.

Best advice I have ever received: Supporting the local economy will benefit your business and thus benefit you.

Three words that best describe me: Optimistic, Driven, Willing

Ideal Vacation: My wife and I, sandy beach, blue water, tall drink, good book.

Something most people don’t know about me: Only part of my life is spent in a business suit. I also rebuild cars, operate a small farm, hunt and generally enjoy a variety of activities, especially outdoors.

Why you serve the Chamber: If it’s good for Dubuque, it’s good for me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 7, 2013 by in Director Dossier and tagged , .

Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Chamber Office Hours

800.798.4748
Monday - Friday
8 am - 5 pm
