chamber@work

Board of Directors Dossier: Tom Wagner

Tom Wagner

Tom Wagner

Birthplace: Dubuque, Iowa

Current Job: Partner at Wagner Accounting & Tax Service, Inc.

First Job: Video Store Clerk at Viddy O’s in Dubuque

Best advice I have ever received: Don’t just work hard, work smart.

Favorite Food: Pizza. No olives.

Hero: My wife, because she puts up with me.

If I won the lottery I would: Buy a tropical island and retire.

Why I serve the Chamber:The Chamber gives me a voice in discussions that shape the future of business in Dubuque.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 7, 2013 by in Director Dossier and tagged , .

Twitter Feed

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Chamber Office Hours

