chamber@work

Barry Gentry, ‘A Connector in Every Sense.’

Barry Gentry, 'A Connector in Every Sense.'

Our own Barry Gentry, Senior Vice President, was honored as part of the Telegraph Herald’s People Who Make a Difference section on Sunday, February 24.

“I am overwhelmed,” Gentry said, in response to what his friends had to say. “I just do my best every day to treat others as I want to be treated. My parents taught me to work hard and have passion for whatever it is you do. I follow that advice daily.”

Congratulations Barry!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2013 by in Accolades & Recognition, Miscellaneous and tagged .

Navigation

Twitter Feed

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Chamber Office Hours

800.798.4748
Monday - Friday
8 am - 5 pm
